Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Niall Adler Sports Information and Marketing Director
408-855-5127 nadler@missioncollege.edu
Saul Zendejas Interim Athletics Director
408-855-5539 saul.zendejas@missioncollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Hill Head Baseball Coach (4th year)
408-569-9703 bobby.hill@missioncollege.edu
Spencer Maltbie Assistant Coach
spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Buss Head Men's Tennis Coach (18th year)
408-855-5393 scott.buss@missioncollege.edu
Adrian Gonzales Head Women's Tennis / Assistant Men's Coach (2nd year)
adrian.gonzales@missioncollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luci Ponce Head Softball Coach (1st Year)
(408) 855-5368 luci.ponce@missioncollege.edu
Tom Barrera Assistant Softball Coach (1st Year)
tom.barrera2010@yahoo.com

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ng Head Badminton Coach
ken.ng@missioncollege.edu
Alex Yang Assistant Badminton Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Cafferata Head Women's Basketball Coach (9th year)
408-855-5383 corey.cafferata@wvm.edu
Gabrielle Ludwig Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (4th year)

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrian Gonzales Head Women's Tennis / Assistant Men's Coach (2nd year)
adrian.gonzales@missioncollege.edu