Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Yoder
Athletics Director
408-855-5540 karen.yoder@missioncollege.edu
Niall Adler
Sports Information and Marketing Director
408-855-5127 nadler@missioncollege.edu
Mark Darrah
Administrative Specialist
408-855-5126 mark.darrah@missioncollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Saul Zendejas
Athletics Trainer
408-855-5539 saul.zendejas@missioncollege.edu
Rachel Blakeman
Athletics Trainer
408-855-5539 rachel.blakeman@missioncollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Hill
Head Baseball Coach
408-855-5373 bobby.hill@missioncollege.edu
Gabe Cruz
Assistant Baseball Coach
Nick Sanzeri
Assistant Baseball Coach
Spencer Mace
Assistant Baseball Coach
Spencer Maltbie
Assistant Baseball Coach
spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Buss
Head Men's Tennis Coach
408-855-5393 scott.buss@missioncollege.edu
Scott Howard
Assistant Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rodgers
Head Softball Coach
jessica.rodgers@missioncollege.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ng
Head Badminton Coach
ken.ng@missioncollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Cafferata
Head Women's Basketball Coach
408-855-5383 corey.cafferata@wvm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrian Gonzales
Head Women's Tennis Coach
adrian.gonzales@missioncollege.edu
Scott Howard
Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlin Ferguson
Head Volleyball Coach
kaitlin.ferguson@missioncollege.edu