Upcoming events

Apr 26
Men's Tennis TBA
Mission
vs. State Tournament
@ Ventura College (Ventura)
Apr 26
Women's Tennis TBA
State Tournament
vs. Mission
@ Ventura College (Ventura)
Apr 26
Baseball 2:30 PM
San Mateo
Mission
Apr 27
Men's Tennis TBA
Mission
vs. State Tournament
@ Ventura College (Ventura)
Full Calendar
Home baseball vs. DeAnza this Thursday at 2:30 p.m. Home baseball vs. DeAnza this Thursday at 2:30 p.m.
Coach Cafferata with 150 wins Coach Cafferata with 150 wins
All-Conference Players for 2017-18 All-Conference Players for 2017-18
Stay in touch with the Saints Stay in touch with the Saints
2018 Saints Baseball 2018 Saints Baseball
2018 Saints Badminton 2018 Saints Badminton
2017-18 women's basketball team 2017-18 women's basketball team
Join the varsity tennis team Join the varsity tennis team
2018 Saints Tennis 2018 Saints Tennis
Pause

Social Header

@go2MissionSC

Facebook

instagram

Scoreboard

Mon Mar 12
Final
13 West Valley
12 Mission
Sun Mar 18
Final
9 San Francisco
3 Mission
Mon Mar 19
Final
5 Mission
6 at De Anza
Fri Mar 23
Final
9 San Francisco
0 Mission
Fri Mar 23
Final
8 De Anza
9 Mission
Sat Mar 24
Final
17 San Mateo
11 Mission
Mon Mar 26
Final
11 Mission
3 at San Francisco
Tue Mar 27
Final
4 Mission
4 at Foothill
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 Ohlone
5 Mission
Thu Mar 29
Final
9 Chabot
0 Mission
moved due to rain
Thu Mar 29
Final
20 Mission
6 at Gavilan
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Cabrillo
6 Mission
Fri Mar 30
Final
0 Mission
9 at Chabot
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Canada
8 Mission
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Mission
9 at Canada
Match postponed due to inclement weather - prospectively rescheduled for Saturday, March 31, 2:00pm
Tue Apr 03
Final
9 Mission
6 at San Mateo
Thu Apr 05
Final
5 Chabot
7 Mission
Mon Apr 09
Final
3 Mission
14 at Chabot
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 West Valley
11 Mission
Thu Apr 12
Final
5 Mission
2 at West Valley
Sat Apr 14
Final
8 Mission
6 at San Francisco
Tue Apr 17
Final
12 San Francisco
16 Mission
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 De Anza
16 Mission
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Mission
4 at De Anza
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Mission
7 at San Mateo
View Full Schedule
Apr 24
Baseball Final
6 Mission
7 at San Mateo
Apr 21
Baseball Final
5 Mission
4 at De Anza
Apr 19
Baseball Final
9 De Anza
16 Mission
Apr 17
Baseball Final
12 San Francisco
16 Mission
Apr 14
Baseball Final
8 Mission
6 at San Francisco
Apr 12
Baseball Final
5 Mission
2 at West Valley
Apr 10
Baseball Final
4 West Valley
11 Mission
Apr 09
Baseball Final
3 Mission
14 at Chabot
Apr 05
Baseball Final
5 Chabot
7 Mission
Apr 03
Baseball Final
9 Mission
6 at San Mateo
Mar 31
Women's Tennis Final
0 Mission
9 at Canada
Match postponed due to inclement weather - prospectively rescheduled for Saturday, March 31, 2:00pm
Mar 31
Baseball Final
1 Canada
8 Mission
Mar 30
Women's Tennis Final
3 Cabrillo
6 Mission
Mar 30
Men's Tennis Final
0 Mission
9 at Chabot
Mar 29
Baseball Final
20 Mission
6 at Gavilan
Mar 29
Women's Tennis Final
9 Chabot
0 Mission
moved due to rain
Mar 27
Baseball Final
0 Ohlone
5 Mission
Mar 27
Women's Tennis Final
4 Mission
4 at Foothill
Mar 26
Baseball Final
11 Mission
3 at San Francisco
Mar 24
Baseball Final
17 San Mateo
11 Mission
Mar 23
Baseball Final
8 De Anza
9 Mission
Mar 23
Women's Tennis Final
9 San Francisco
0 Mission
Mar 19
Baseball Final
5 Mission
6 at De Anza
Mar 18
Baseball Final
9 San Francisco
3 Mission
Mar 12
Baseball Final
13 West Valley
12 Mission