Upcoming events

Dec 20
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
San Jose
Mission
Dec 27
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mission
at Oxnard
East Los Angeles Tournament
Dec 28
Women's Basketball TBA
Mission
at East Los Angeles Tournament
Dec 29
Women's Basketball TBA
Mission
at East Los Angeles Tournament
Full Calendar
Home schedule for the Saints. Follow at missionsaints.com Home schedule for the Saints. Follow at missionsaints.com
Mission College's sophomore class Mission College's sophomore class
Jessica Rodgers named new softball coach Jessica Rodgers named new softball coach
Women's volleyball players wanted for fall... email cat.guidry@wvm.edu Women's volleyball players wanted for fall... email cat.guidry@wvm.edu
Join the varsity tennis team Join the varsity tennis team
Women's Basketball team shot Women's Basketball team shot
Stay in touch with the Saints Stay in touch with the Saints
Team celebrating conference title Team celebrating conference title
2018 Saints Baseball 2018 Saints Baseball
2018 Saints Badminton 2018 Saints Badminton
2018 Saints Tennis 2018 Saints Tennis

Social Header

@go2MissionSC

Facebook

instagram

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 09
Final
3 Mission
14 at Chabot
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 West Valley
11 Mission
Thu Apr 12
Final
5 Mission
2 at West Valley
Sat Apr 14
Final
8 Mission
6 at San Francisco
Tue Apr 17
Final
12 San Francisco
16 Mission
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 De Anza
16 Mission
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Mission
4 at De Anza
Tue Apr 24
Final
6 Mission
7 at San Mateo
Thu Apr 26
Final
13 San Mateo
15 Mission
Fri May 04
Final
18 Santa Rosa
2 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 1)
Sat May 05
Final - 11 innings
6 Santa Rosa
8 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 2)
Sat May 05
Final
6 Santa Rosa
8 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 3)
Fri May 11
Final
10 Mission
19 at Sierra
Super Regionals
Sat May 12
Final
6 Mission
8 at Sierra
Super Regionals
Fri Nov 02
Final
57 Porterville
101 Mission
Bracket: http://missionsaints.com/x/kv3w6
Sat Nov 03
Final
104 Sierra
94 Mission
Mission College Tournament
Sun Nov 04
Final
58 Skyline
41 Mission
Mission College Tournament
Wed Nov 21
Final
77 Mission
66 at San Jose
Tue Nov 27
Final
67 Mission
56 vs. Solano
@ Solano College
Thu Nov 29
Final
81 Canyons
58 vs. Mission
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
77 Mission
72 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia Gilcrest Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
64 Pasadena City
45 vs. Mission
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA 42nd Gilcrest Invitational
Fri Dec 14
Final
75 Mt. San Jacinto
58 vs. Mission
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Crossover
Sat Dec 15
Final
107 Mission
29 at Desert
Desert Winter Classic
Sun Dec 16
Final
69 Pasadena City
57 vs. Mission
@ Garrow Ahtletic Quad Desert Classic
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
69 Pasadena City
57 vs. Mission
@ Garrow Ahtletic Quad
Desert Classic
Dec 15
Women's Basketball Final
107 Mission
29 at Desert
Desert Winter Classic
Dec 14
Women's Basketball Final
75 Mt. San Jacinto
58 vs. Mission
@ Garrow Athletic Quad
College of the Desert Crossover
Dec 01
Women's Basketball Final
64 Pasadena City
45 vs. Mission
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
42nd Gilcrest Invitational
Nov 30
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mission
72 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Moro Gym, College of Sequoias, Visalia
Gilcrest Tournament
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
81 Canyons
58 vs. Mission
@ Porter Field House Visalia, CA
42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Nov 27
Women's Basketball Final
67 Mission
56 vs. Solano
@ Solano College
Nov 21
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mission
66 at San Jose
Nov 04
Women's Basketball Final
58 Skyline
41 Mission
Mission College Tournament
Nov 03
Women's Basketball Final
104 Sierra
94 Mission
Mission College Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Basketball Final
57 Porterville
101 Mission
Bracket: http://missionsaints.com/x/kv3w6
May 12
Baseball Final
6 Mission
8 at Sierra
Super Regionals
May 11
Baseball Final
10 Mission
19 at Sierra
Super Regionals
May 05
Baseball Final
6 Santa Rosa
8 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 3)
May 05
Baseball Final - 11 innings
6 Santa Rosa
8 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 2)
May 04
Baseball Final
18 Santa Rosa
2 Mission
CCCAA Regional Playoffs (Gm 1)
Apr 26
Baseball Final
13 San Mateo
15 Mission
Apr 24
Baseball Final
6 Mission
7 at San Mateo
Apr 21
Baseball Final
5 Mission
4 at De Anza
Apr 19
Baseball Final
9 De Anza
16 Mission
Apr 17
Baseball Final
12 San Francisco
16 Mission
Apr 14
Baseball Final
8 Mission
6 at San Francisco
Apr 12
Baseball Final
5 Mission
2 at West Valley
Apr 10
Baseball Final
4 West Valley
11 Mission
Apr 09
Baseball Final
3 Mission
14 at Chabot