Mission College Four-Year Transfers

The following are players (since 2010) who have transferred from Mission College Basketball to a four-year school:

2017-Alyssa Springs - Bacone College (OK)
2017-Kiarra Lynch - Wiley College (TX)
2017-Miriam Jimenez - Cal-Maritime
2017-Francez Alonzo - Pensacola Christian (FL)

2016- LaChae McColor- University of Antelope Valley
2016- Leigha Baity- University of Antelope Valley
2016- Celina Pagan- Menlo College
2016- Erica Pagan- Pacific-Oregon
2016- Rachel Baity- Our Lady Of The Lake

2015-Alayeah Lua - Bristol College
2015-Jewelene Saguid - Dallas Christian College

2014-Courtney Roache – Southern University-New Orleans 
2014-Jolana Jordan – Johnson and Whales University (Miami)
2014-Candance Stevens – Phillander Smith University

2013- Janae Henderson- Montreat State College
2013- Amy Woo- Notre Dame de Namuir University
2013- Emily Tevez- Cal-State Los Angeles
2013- Felicia Anderson- University of Omaha

2012- Ashley Bell- Simpson University 

2011- Dezzirae Cafferata - Alaska-Fairbanks
2011- Rose Thompson- San Jose State 
2011- Anika Wijanco- Bethany University

2010- Domonique Ellis- Talladega College
2010- Kim Mereyowitz- Bethany University