Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Yoder
Athletics Director
408-855-5540 karen.yoder@missioncollege.edu
Mark Darrah
Administrative Specialist
408-855-5126 mark.darrah@missioncollege.edu
Spencer Maltbie
Athletic Operations Technician
408-855-5008 spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu
Niall Adler
Sports Information and Marketing Director
408-855-5127 nadler@missioncollege.edu
Marcelo Sanchez
Athletics Counselor
408-855-5522 marcelo.sanchez@missioncollege.edu
Lisa Willett
Athletics Compliance Officer
lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Saul Zendejas
Athletics Trainer
408-855-5539 saul.zendejas@missioncollege.edu
Rachel Blakeman
Athletics Trainer
408-855-5539 rachel.blakeman@wvm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Hill
Head Baseball Coach (6th year)
408-855-5373 bobby.hill@wvm.edu
Gabe Cruz
Assistant Baseball Coach
Robert Deauville
Assistant Baseball Coach
Spencer Maltbie
Assistant Baseball Coach
408-855-5008 spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu
Nick Sanzeri
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Howard
Head Men's Tennis Coach (1st Year)
650-281-3680 scott.howard@wvm.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Hardesty
Head Softball Coach (1st Year)

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Chow
Head Badminton Coach (1st Year)
408-855-5388 albert.chow@wvm.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Cafferata
Head Women's Basketball Coach (11th Year)
408-855-5383 corey.cafferata@wvm.edu
Tony Harrison
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrian Gonzales
Head Women's Tennis Coach (4th Year)
408-855-5344 adrian.gonzales@wvm.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlin Ferguson
Head Volleyball Coach (1st Year)
408-855-5312 kaitlin.ferguson@missioncollege.edu
James Ferguson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Joseph Gee
Assistant Volleyball Coach